2024 Zenhotels review - WorthEPenny now has 17 active ZenHotels.com offers for Dec 2023. Based on our analysis, ZenHotels.com offers more than 239 discount codes over the past year, and 117 in the past 180 days. Today's best ZenHotels.com coupon is up to 25% off. Members of the WorthEPenny community love shopping at ZenHotels.com.

 
ZenHotels tried to convince us that they were basically the same hotel, but they clearly had different reviews. After telling Gilyana that we were not going to consider the new hotel, they responded back with offer to upgrade free-of-charge, but even at that point, my confidence in this company handling the hotel arrangements were too low for ... . Zenhotels review

Tani, szybko, czytelnie - taki jest portal zenhotels.;) Review of 4/2/20, following an experience of 2/5/20 by ELISA R. *. *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author. 5 / 5. nothing to complain about, Review of 3/27/20, following an experience of 2/3/20 by HORTENSE W. *. *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author.... Reviews of our clients, as well as reviews from TripAdvisor, to provide additional information about the accommodationsMobile apps with special price ...Izmailovo Gamma Hotel. Izmajlovskoe shosse 71, korpus 4 G, Moscow. 9.3 km from the center of Russia. 2058 reviews. See available rooms. from 32$. Per night.ZenHotels Reviews. 4,289 • Average. 3.1. VERIFIED COMPANY. zenhotels.com. Visit this website. Write a review. 3.1. total. 60% 20% Filter. Sort: Most relevant. MM. Marina …OTA. Priceline once ruled the middle-of-the-pack booking engines, but now it can't break out of slot #9, where it lingered last time. It did a decent job on price in the U.S. (and found the most hotels in Orlando), but only a middling job in Europe, and it fell down when it came to Asia and South America. zenhotels.com is very likely not a scam but legit and reliable. Our algorithm gave the review of zenhotels.com a relatively high score. We have based this rating on the data we were able to collect about the site on the Internet such as the country in which the website is hosted, if an SSL certificate is used and reviews found on other websites ... Re: My experience with 'zenhotels.com'. Just came back from Paris and writing this review. I booked a hotel room from Zenhotels almost two a half month before my trip to France. The reason for booking from Zen was their striking deals and best price compared to other companies. I booked my room for 5 nights.Thanks to Zenhotels, we found a very beautiful hotel with a gorgeous view of the old town in Tbilisi. Our vacation was great, despite the fact that there was a problem with the check-in, the support team quickly solved everything. Date of experience: 17 October 2023. Useful. Share. Reply from ZenHotels. 25 Oct 2023.Guests reviews. Average guests' rating - 8.00. Walter. 2019-03-27T07:43:00+00:00 . Tolles Hotel im Zentrum von Berlin. Michaela. 2019-03-02T06:31:00+00:00 . Sehr freudlicher Empfang an der Rezeption. Property Location. A stay at Hotel Berlin, Berlin places you in the heart of Berlin, within a 10-minute drive of Potsdamer Platz and Reichstag ...11327 reviews See available rooms from 113$ Per night Enter the dates to see the current room rates Show all rooms ... Reviews on ZenHotels. 4.3. See 1534 reviews 4.4. See 291 reviews 4.3. See 160 reviews Our company and team Contacts Press For customers. Help Center Customer SupportIbis Styles Genève Palexpo is a 3-star hotel located across from Palexpo Exhibition and Congress Center, plus a short walk from the Geneva Arena. Easy access, by car or public transport, to the city center and international organizations make it ideal for business or leisure stays. GENEVA-Cointrin International Airport is 4 minutes away by bus.126 reviews See available rooms from 220$ Per night Enter the dates to see the current room rates Show all rooms ... Reviews on ZenHotels. 4.3. See 1534 reviews 4.4. See 291 reviews 4.3. See 160 reviews Our company and team Contacts Press For customers. Help Center Customer SupportAn honest review - Zen denied my claim for a refund for 8 months taking extraordinary steps to do so. However, they recently made things right after repeated bad reviews from me. I'm hopeful Zen will take some concrete steps to improve so I am changing my rating from 1 to 3 stars. Date of experience: 27 August 2022.WorthEPenny now has 17 active ZenHotels.com offers for Dec 2023. Based on our analysis, ZenHotels.com offers more than 239 discount codes over the past year, and 117 in the past 180 days. Today's best ZenHotels.com coupon is up to 25% off. Members of the WorthEPenny community love shopping at ZenHotels.com.Nov 13, 2023 · This means that not only do you have access to ZenHotels’ 2.2+ million accommodation options, but you also have access to more than 136 million verified reviews. Whether you’re looking for a hotel, apartment, campsite, or any other type of accommodation worldwide, our review database will make it even easier for you to find the hotel of ... 3. After checking with zenhotels, they indicated that they shldnt be allowed to book that room as the hotel is under going partial reno and promised to move me to a suite in another comparable hotel in the region without any additional cost. 4. After waiting for a week, was given the choice of 3 hotels.Izmailovo Gamma Hotel. Izmajlovskoe shosse 71, korpus 4 G, Moscow. 9.3 km from the center of Russia. 2058 reviews. See available rooms. from 33$. Per night. ZEN Rooms Orchard. 30 Orange Grove Road, Singapore 3831 m from center.Re: My experience with 'zenhotels.com'. Just came back from Paris and writing this review. I booked a hotel room from Zenhotels almost two a half month before my trip to France. The reason for booking from Zen was their striking deals and best price compared to other companies. I booked my room for 5 nights.An honest review - Zen denied my claim for a refund for 8 months taking extraordinary steps to do so. However, they recently made things right after repeated bad reviews from me. I'm hopeful Zen will take some concrete steps to improve so I am changing my rating from 1 to 3 stars. Date of experience: 27 August 2022.5/5 Updated on: 2023-09-01 Excelente serviço "Foi descansar com o marido. O hotel foi lindo e fomos muito bem recebidos." Detailed Ratings Pricing of products and services Likelihood of customers making future purchases Overall customer service Overall product shipping and delivery process Product Returns/Refunds/Exchanges Share 2 reviews Choose dates. Destination. Check-in. No date. Check-out. No date. 1 room for. 2 guests. Show prices. Location “Hotel Cayenas” is situated in Barranquilla. It boasts a convenient location within walking distance from the historic city center. Hotel features. Please note that the entire hotel is non-smoking.Zenhotels has a consumer rating of 3 stars from 288 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases Is www 288 Reviews of Zenhotels com com 입. Real reviews from real people com Before You Buy 155 Reviews of Zenhotels You Just Missed it com com 서. com is very likely not a scam but legit and …114 reviews. #1 of 1 pension in Madeira. Location. Cleanliness. Service. Value. Welcome to Residencial Monumental, your Funchal “home away from home.”. Residencial Monumental aims to make your visit as relaxing and enjoyable as possible, which is why so many guests continue to come back year after year. Nearby landmarks such as Praia ...Zenhotels.com app lets you book hotels around the globe in an instant. Key features: - hotel booking with no credit card; - low prices. Our rates are often lower than those you'll find with many of the official hotel sites. Our app features include: — Search hotels near your current location or define your search area; — Book most hotels ...1 review Choose dates. Destination. Check-in. No date. Check-out. No date. 1 room for. 2 guests. Show prices. Property Location. With a stay at ZEN Premium Sampoerna Strategic Square in Jakarta, you'll be within a 10-minute drive of Kota Kasablanka Mall and Kidzania. This hotel is 0.7 mi (1.1 km) from Lotte Shopping Avenue and 2.6 mi (4.2 km ...Expedia's Hotel Search makes booking easy. Choose from thousands of hotel discounts & cheap hotel rooms. Pick the perfect hotel deal & save!Read reviews, compare customer ratings, see screenshots and learn more about ZenHotels — Hotel Deals. Download ZenHotels — Hotel Deals and enjoy it on your ...2023-11-13. Petit problème rencontré mais au final résolu. J'avais effectué une réservation dans un hôtel depuis le site web Zenhotels et 4 jours avant mon départ l'hôtel a décidé de fermer ses portes. Après de nombreux échanges sur le chat en ligne, par mail et via téléphone avec Zenhotels nous avons convenu ensemble d'une ...- Read aggregated guest reviews from multiple booking sites - Search over 5 million properties in more than 190 countries and find amazing hotel deals ... Hotels.com, Accor, ZenHotels, Booking.com, Trip.com, Priceline, TravelUp, Orbitz, HotelTonight, and more. With over 5 million hotels and other accommodations to choose from worldwide, …126 reviews See available rooms from 220$ Per night Enter the dates to see the current room rates Show all rooms ... Reviews on ZenHotels. 4.3. See 1534 reviews 4.4. See 291 reviews 4.3. See 160 reviews Our company and team Contacts Press For customers. Help Center Customer SupportOverview. TravelUp has a rating of 4.49 stars from 8,230 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Reviewers satisfied with TravelUp most frequently mention great price, easy process, and cancellation policy. TravelUp ranks 7th among Discount Travel sites. Easy peasy booking experience and best rate ...1902 reviews See available rooms from 111$ Per night Enter the dates to see the current room rates Show all rooms Up Budapest Hotel ... Reviews on ZenHotels. 4.3. See 1534 reviews 4.4. See 291 reviews 4.3. See 160 reviews Our company and team Contacts Press For customers. Help Center Customer SupportRe: Warning Bad Experience with Zenhotels.com. 7 years ago. Save. 1. Booked a suite double room through zenhotels.com which I had actually confirmed the room type via online chat before booking. 2. After confirmation, checked with hotel and was notify that only a standard double room was booked. 3.Villa Zen Barbados. 188 Coral Cresent Long Bay,Coral Cresent, Saint Philip 4649 m from center.233 reviews See available rooms from 56$ Per night Enter the dates to see the current room rates Show all rooms Marton Palace Hotel ... Reviews on ZenHotels. 4.3. See 1534 reviews 4.4. See 291 reviews 4.3. See 160 reviews Our company and team Contacts Press For customers. Help Center Customer Supportwww.zenhotels.com Review. The Scam Detector's algorithm finds www.zenhotels.com having an authoritative rank of 58.6. It means that the business is Active. Mediocre. Medium-Risk. Our algorithm gave the 58.6 rank based on 50 factors relevant to www.zenhotels.com 's niche. From the quality of the customer service in its Accommodation & Hotels ... Guests reviews. Average guests' rating - 9.30. All Facilities and Services. Important information. Additional information. Check-in from 15:00:00. Check-out till 12:00:00. Check out other hotels of in Moscow. View hotels Payment security. Our payment partners guarantee the security of your data. Our company and team; Contacts;Jalan Tatah Belayung Banjarmasin,Jalan Tatah Belayung, Banjarmasin 1828 m from center. from 23 usd. Price per night. View prices. Hotel amenities. All Facilities and Services.Zenhotels doesn't pick up the phone (+35725654148, +3228086848, +13024077400). No answer to emails, no answer to messenger customer service chat, online chat results unavailable. "Our customer support team is available 24/7" is a big lie. Date of experience: May 20, 2022. ZenHotels contacted me and apologized and offered me a voucher to use on a new reservation. I updated the review, but the inconvenience could have been avoided and ZenHotels' direct service could have been more efficient and resolved the problem the first time. Date of experience: October 17, 2023Vasilievsky Hotel. 8-ya liniya Vasil'evskogo ostrova, 11-13, Sankt-Peterburg, Saint Petersburg. 1.9 km from the center of Saint Petersburg. 1919 reviews. See available rooms. from 67$. Per night. Enter the dates to see the current room rates. Zenhotels.com (Booking Service): 1 out of 5 stars from 9 genuine reviews on Australia's largest opinion site ProductReview.com.au. Guests reviews. Average guests' rating - 8.20. Location. Budget three-star hotel “Phuket Island View Hotel” is situated in Phuket. It boasts a convenient location within 12 km from the historic city center. Hotel features. A variety of local and international dishes is offered at the on-site restaurant. To unwind after an eventful day ...Reliable Reviews. We collect and publish reviews of our clients, as well as reviews from TripAdvisor to provide you with additional information about the hotel. Free App. The …Dec 7, 2023 · WorthEPenny now has 17 active ZenHotels.com offers for Dec 2023. Based on our analysis, ZenHotels.com offers more than 239 discount codes over the past year, and 117 in the past 180 days. Today's best ZenHotels.com coupon is up to 25% off. Members of the WorthEPenny community love shopping at ZenHotels.com. ZenHotels Reviews. 4,275 • Average. 3.1. VERIFIED COMPANY. zenhotels.com. Visit this website. Write a review. Sort: Most relevant. TD. Tarik Dervish. 4 reviews. GB. Updated …Izmailovo Gamma Hotel. Izmajlovskoe shosse 71, korpus 4 G, Moscow. 9.3 km from the center of Russia. 2058 reviews. See available rooms. from 33$. Per night.Guest Reviews: My partner and I loved the jacuzzi and it was big enough for us to use together. Star Rating: 2 stars; Best Rooms: Superior Queen Rooms; Address: 530-0027 Osaka Prefecture, Osaka, Kita-ku Doyamacho 9-19, Japan; Check Rooms 9. Hotel Gem Gem Juso. For tourists seeking a short romantic break in Osaka, Hotel Gem Gem Juso …1494 reviews Choose dates. Destination. Check-in. No date. Check-out. No date. 1 room for. 2 guests. Show prices. Guests reviews. Average guests' rating - 8.70. NIKOLAOS. 2020-01-03T09:15:00+00:00 . ηταν καθαρό. η εξυπηρέτηση από το προσωπικό δεν ηταν ικανοποιητική. Δεν άλλαζαν ...Thanks to Zenhotels, we found a very beautiful hotel with a gorgeous view of the old town in Tbilisi. Our vacation was great, despite the fact that there was a problem with the check-in, the support team quickly solved everything. Date of experience: 17 October 2023. Useful. Share. Reply from ZenHotels. 25 Oct 2023.Dining. Enjoy Turkish cuisine at Rocca, one of the hotel's 2 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of the 24-hour room service. Snacks are also available at the coffee shop/café. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at the poolside bar. Buffet breakfasts are available daily from 6:30 AM to 11 AM for a fee.Zenhotels doesn't pick up the phone (+35725654148, +3228086848, +13024077400). No answer to emails, no answer to messenger customer service chat, online chat results unavailable. "Our customer support team is available 24/7" is a …With its user-friendly interface, competitive pricing, exclusive deals, and stellar customer reviews, this travel booking platform is taking the industry by ...ZenHotels. Hospitality · Russia · <25 Employees. ZenHotels.com is an innovative hotel booking service operating in 190+ markets owned and managed by Emerging Travel Inc team.Our mission is to help people enjoy travel in all its beauty.An excellent product, attractive pricing and outstanding customer service allow s ZenHotels to provide the …Zenhotels doesn't pick up the phone (+35725654148, +3228086848, +13024077400). No answer to emails, no answer to messenger customer service chat, online chat results unavailable. "Our customer support team is available 24/7" is a …524 reviews See available rooms from 71$ Per night Enter the dates to see the current room rates Show all rooms ... Reviews on ZenHotels. 4.3. See 1534 reviews 4.4. See 291 reviews 4.3. See 160 reviews Our company and team Contacts Press For customers. Help Center Customer SupportImportant information Special living conditions. A deposit of 200.00 SGD per stay will be required at check-in to cover any potential damages. Children and information about extra beds Property Location. With a stay at ZEN Rooms Basic Metrodeluxe Pasay in Pasay, you'll be within a 5-minute drive of Manila Bay and Star City. This hostel is 1.7 mi (2.8 km) from SM Mall of Asia and 2.2 mi (3.6 km) from Rizal Park.Nov 13, 2023 · Reviews can also point out areas for improvement to help people make an informed choice. Further, reviews can show what other guests thought about the hotel. This may help others decide if ZenHotels is a good fit for them. Analysis of customer reviews. We studied customer reviews of ZenHotels. Most reviews were positive. 1 ZenHotels reviews in Republic of Cyprus. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.1111 reviews Choose dates. Destination. Check-in. No date. Check-out. No date. 1 room for. 2 guests. Show prices. Guests reviews. Average guests' rating - 8.80. Andrey. 2015-12-12T07:58:00+00:00 . Super central location right in the heart of old Moscow, tons of entertainment around, walking distance to Kremlin. Fast check-in and check-out.Spread your wings. Book travel services from around the world. Anytime. Anywhere. Technology and travel agents' expertise come together to create a supercharged product that increases your revenue and efficiency. Check availability in real-time, book services, and receive booking confirmations immediately.Nov 30, 2017 · Great deal. I booked 2 hotels with zenhotels.com and as I read bad reviews, I contacted hotels directly after booking for confirmation. They had my bookings. I got truly the best price for both hotels and enjoyed my vacations. I'll book again with zenhotels.com for my next trip. Date of experience: 25 June 2022. Jan 9, 2018 · Tani, szybko, czytelnie - taki jest portal zenhotels.;) Review of 4/2/20, following an experience of 2/5/20 by ELISA R. *. *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author. 5 / 5. nothing to complain about, Review of 3/27/20, following an experience of 2/3/20 by HORTENSE W. *. *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author. Grand Cosmopolitan Hotel. Al Barsha Street 1, Dubai. 20.2 km from the center of Dubai. 886 reviews. See available rooms. from 201$. Per night. Enter the dates to see the current room rates. Show all rooms.Re: My experience with 'zenhotels.com'. Just came back from Paris and writing this review. I booked a hotel room from Zenhotels almost two a half month before my trip to France. The reason for booking from Zen was their striking deals and best price compared to other companies. I booked my room for 5 nights. Contact us at [email protected]. Careers. If you are looking to join a rapidly growing travel technology company and take your skills to the next level, send us your resume at [email protected], and we will gladly consider your candidacy. Contacts. Email: [email protected] — reservation issues or general inquiries. Grand Cosmopolitan Hotel. Al Barsha Street 1, Dubai. 20.2 km from the center of Dubai. 886 reviews. See available rooms. from 201$. Per night. Enter the dates to see the current room rates. Show all rooms. Super.com has a consumer rating of 3.12 stars from 1,413 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Consumers complaining about Super.com most frequently mention customer service, credit card and hotel room problems.Super.com ranks 28th among Plane Tickets sites. Service 598. Value 576. …Original Sokos Hotel Vaakuna Joensuu. Torikatu 20, Joensuu. 206.3 m from the center of Finland. 162 reviews. See available rooms. from 181$. Per night. Enter the dates to see the current room rates. If you need any further assistance or would like to speak to us directly, please contact us at +44 (0) 203 627 9781 or +1 619 330 4176 or email us at [email protected]. Sincerely, - The Reserving.com Team. Mikael Söderberg. 10 reviews. SE.ZenHotels.com — book a hotel. ... Best deals, guest reviews, price comparison, 24/7 customer support. Book now and get the best prices! Oslo. 9 reviews My experience with 'zenhotels.com' 5 years ago Save I haven't really seen any detailed reviews of zenhotels.com, so I wanted to share a bit I found about using them.. So about a month ago I booked a hotel through the site, to the La Tomatina festival in Spain. ZenHotels Reviews ZenHotels 10. 4.5. 69 % Recommend to a Friend. 4.0. Nice boss but too much labour work. Hotel Receptionist. Former Employee. Recommend. CEO Approval. Business Outlook. Pros. The managers and the CEO takes good care of the staff, provides bonuses a few times a year, makes sure everyone gets enough break, reasonable …OTA. Priceline once ruled the middle-of-the-pack booking engines, but now it can't break out of slot #9, where it lingered last time. It did a decent job on price in the U.S. (and found the most hotels in Orlando), but only a middling job in Europe, and it fell down when it came to Asia and South America. 3 thg 12, 2023 ... Get help with Zenhotels issues from Complaints Board. Browse user reviews and complaints, contact customer support, and find tips for ...3. After checking with zenhotels, they indicated that they shldnt be allowed to book that room as the hotel is under going partial reno and promised to move me to a suite in another comparable hotel in the region without any additional cost. 4. After waiting for a week, was given the choice of 3 hotels.18 thg 1, 2017 ... See my review - Zen resorts to Fraudulent acts in order to keep a couple hundred dollars. Upvote 1Zenhotels review

ZenHotels tried to convince us that they were basically the same hotel, but they clearly had different reviews. After telling Gilyana that we were not going to consider the new hotel, they responded back with offer to upgrade free-of-charge, but even at that point, my confidence in this company handling the hotel arrangements were too low for .... Zenhotels review

zenhotels review

2023-10-20. Anxiety filled 5days support calling only to be cancelled on arrival. Went through hell booking with zenhotels in sept 2023. Booked 3 months prior, 5 days before check-in called the hotel to double check booking, found out there is no booking. 2023-11-13. Petit problème rencontré mais au final résolu. J'avais effectué une réservation dans un hôtel depuis le site web Zenhotels et 4 jours avant mon départ l'hôtel a décidé de fermer ses portes. Après de nombreux échanges sur le chat en ligne, par mail et via téléphone avec Zenhotels nous avons convenu ensemble d'une ...Zenhotels.com app lets you book hotels around the globe in an instant. Key features: - hotel booking with no credit card; - low prices. Our rates are often lower than those you'll find with many of the official hotel sites. Our app features include: — Search hotels near your current location or define your search area; — Book most hotels ... Guests reviews. Average guests' rating - 8.00. Walter. 2019-03-27T07:43:00+00:00 . Tolles Hotel im Zentrum von Berlin. Michaela. 2019-03-02T06:31:00+00:00 . Sehr freudlicher Empfang an der Rezeption. Property Location. A stay at Hotel Berlin, Berlin places you in the heart of Berlin, within a 10-minute drive of Potsdamer Platz and Reichstag ...Booked a stunning hotel approx. 500m from Krakow Old Town at a rate much cheaper than available anywhere else. Stayforlong even provided the opportunity to pay a small deposit, with the bulk of the hotel costs scheduled for 3 days before dates of stay. Whilst we never had to cancel, I appreciated this flexibility.11 thg 5, 2021 ... ZenHotels.Com Review: Sollten Sie Ihr Hotelzimmer hier buchen? · Bietet mehrere Zahlungsoptionen · Der Kundenservice ist rund um die Uhr ...Guests reviews. Average guests' rating - 8.00. Property Location. With a stay at The Zehneria Portico Westlands Nairobi, you'll be centrally located in Nairobi, within a 10-minute drive of University of Nairobi and Westgate Shopping Mall. This hotel is 9.1 mi (14.6 km) from Nairobi National Park and 4.4 mi (7.1 km) from United Nations Office at ...Hotel Degli Arcimboldi. Viale Sarca 336, Milan. 6.8 km from the center of Milan. 1856 reviews. See available rooms. from 139$. Per night. Enter the dates to see the current room rates. Show all rooms. Each room has a flat-screen TV with cable channels, a safe and a private bathroom with a shower. Capital O Andrade, Mexico City is located in the Doctores neighborhood, just 0.6 mi from Mexico City General Hospital and the Centro Medico Hospital. The popular Zona Rosa and La Condesa neighborhoods are only 1.2 mi away.www.zenhotels.com Review. The Scam Detector's algorithm finds www.zenhotels.com having an authoritative rank of 58.6. It means that the business is Active. Mediocre. Medium-Risk. Our algorithm gave the 58.6 rank based on 50 factors relevant to www.zenhotels.com 's niche. From the quality of the customer service in its Accommodation & Hotels ...Jan 9, 2018 · Tani, szybko, czytelnie - taki jest portal zenhotels.;) Review of 4/2/20, following an experience of 2/5/20 by ELISA R. *. *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author. 5 / 5. nothing to complain about, Review of 3/27/20, following an experience of 2/3/20 by HORTENSE W. *. *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author. 1919 reviews See available rooms from 67$ Per night Enter the dates to see the current room rates Show all rooms ... Reviews on ZenHotels. 4.3. See 1534 reviews 4.4. See 291 reviews 4.3. See 160 reviews Our company and team Contacts Press For customers. Help Center Customer SupportThanks to Zenhotels, we found a very beautiful hotel with a gorgeous view of the old town in Tbilisi. Our vacation was great, despite the fact that there was a problem with the check-in, the support team quickly solved everything. Date of experience: 17 October 2023. Useful. Share. Reply from ZenHotels. 25 Oct 2023.An honest review - Zen denied my claim for a refund for 8 months taking extraordinary steps to do so. However, they recently made things right after repeated bad reviews from me. I'm hopeful Zen will take some concrete steps to improve so I am changing my rating from 1 to 3 stars. Date of experience: 27 August 2022.Golden Palm Breeze Hotel. Kenol-Muranga road, Kenol 191 m from center. from 54 usd. Price per night. View prices.I meant that as a question. But I’ve read quite a few reviews about Zen and a few other discount sites that people arrive and the hotel doesn’t have their reservation. If I hadn’t called the property directly and asked for them to price match it I probably would have booked it as it was $50-80 a night cheaper.8. ZenHotels. ZenHotels is a notable online hotel booking service. It allows you to book properties in 220 countries and regions. The company lists many hotels, hostels, villas, apartments, and more. …With its user-friendly interface, competitive pricing, exclusive deals, and stellar customer reviews, this travel booking platform is taking the industry by ...510 reviews Choose dates. Destination. Check-in. No date. Check-out. No date. 1 room for. 2 guests. Show prices. Property Location. Located in Paris, hotelF1 Paris St Ouen Marché aux Puces is within a 15-minute drive of Saint-Ouen Flea Market and Arc de Triomphe. This hotel is 1.7 mi (2.7 km) from Moulin Rouge and 2.3 mi (3.8 km) from Opéra ...After I decided to read the reviews and was a little worried because the reviews are always contradictory. Eventually called support, asked to check reservation at the hotel. For 2 days I have been waiting for an answer, but in the end, booking was confirmed successfully. ... I was glad I trusted ZenHotels and I always Use again. They are very ...3. After checking with zenhotels, they indicated that they shldnt be allowed to book that room as the hotel is under going partial reno and promised to move me to a suite in another comparable hotel in the region without any additional cost. 4. After waiting for a week, was given the choice of 3 hotels. Re: My experience with 'zenhotels.com'. Just came back from Paris and writing this review. I booked a hotel room from Zenhotels almost two a half month before my trip to France. The reason for booking from Zen was their striking deals and best price compared to other companies. I booked my room for 5 nights.114 reviews. #1 of 1 pension in Madeira. Location. Cleanliness. Service. Value. Welcome to Residencial Monumental, your Funchal “home away from home.”. Residencial Monumental aims to make your visit as relaxing and enjoyable as possible, which is why so many guests continue to come back year after year. Nearby landmarks such as Praia ...4,271 people have already reviewed ZenHotels. Read about their experiences and share your own! | Read 1,681-1,700 Reviews out of 1,745 Overview. TravelUp has a rating of 4.49 stars from 8,230 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Reviewers satisfied with TravelUp most frequently mention great price, easy process, and cancellation policy. TravelUp ranks 7th among Discount Travel sites. Easy peasy booking experience and best rate ...Megawati Meal : Hotel Megawati In Malang Indonesia From 16 Photos Reviews Zenhotels Com - Alhamdulillah kita bisa dua kali menang pemilu.. Habibie, his successor, served for only one year. Kita jangan terlena, kita baru berumur 76 tahun, kita inginnya kalau bisa ribuan tahun berdiri. Namun, ketika sudah hidup dengan nyaman, …Jun 4, 2023 · 7. Re: Avoid zenhotels.com - A Terrible Company with Scammers. But the OP did try again and again to get the rooms that the OP paid Zen for over the much cheaper that Zen booked for them. The OP tried right up to check , in to have Zen fix this. They apparently Zen did not fix the cheaper rooms in time. 3. After checking with zenhotels, they indicated that they shldnt be allowed to book that room as the hotel is under going partial reno and promised to move me to a suite in another comparable hotel in the region without any additional cost. 4. After waiting for a week, was given the choice of 3 hotels.1475 reviews See available rooms from 144$ Per night Enter the dates to see the current room rates Show all rooms Carlton Downtown Hotel ... Reviews on ZenHotels. 4.3. See 1534 reviews 4.4. See 291 reviews 4.3. See 160 reviews Our company and team Contacts Press For customers. Help Center Customer SupportSuper.com has a consumer rating of 3.12 stars from 1,413 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Consumers complaining about Super.com most frequently mention customer service, credit card and hotel room problems.Super.com ranks 28th among Plane Tickets sites. Service 598. Value 576. …See All Bargain Travel Conversations. Answer 1 of 15: I had a scam booking through Zenhotels. They did not provide me alternate accommodation. It has been more than a week and I have not been reimbursed my original booking cost. They have also refused to reimburse the additional cost of my last...We're a pioneering travel-tech company, known globally for our brands — RateHawk, ZenHotels, RoundTrip, that offers customers an impressive choice of 2.2M+ accommodation options in 220 countries.4 thg 12, 2023 ... Contact ZenHotels Customer Service · ZenHotels Phone Numbers and Emails · Contact Information · ZenHotels Rating Based on 10 Reviews · Summary of ...I meant that as a question. But I’ve read quite a few reviews about Zen and a few other discount sites that people arrive and the hotel doesn’t have their reservation. If I hadn’t called the property directly and asked for them to price match it I probably would have booked it as it was $50-80 a night cheaper.4,289 people have already reviewed ZenHotels. Read about their experiences and share your own! | Read 81-100 Reviews out of 1,754www.zenhotels.com Review. The Scam Detector's algorithm finds www.zenhotels.com having an authoritative rank of 58.6. It means that the business is Active. Mediocre. Medium-Risk. Our algorithm gave the 58.6 rank based on 50 factors relevant to www.zenhotels.com 's niche. From the quality of the customer service in its Accommodation & Hotels ... 11K Followers, 15 Following, 1,090 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from A zen way to book your stay! (@zenhotels)Berlin Hotel. Ulitsa Kievskaya, 17 B, Kaliningrad. 2.4 km from the center of Kaliningrad. 203 reviews. See available rooms. from 39$. Per night. Enter the dates to see the current room rates. Show all rooms.ZenHotels.com is an innovative hotel booking service operating in 190+ markets owned and managed by Emerging Travel Inc team. Our mission is to help people enjoy travel in all its beauty. An excellent product, attractive pricing and outstanding customer service allows ZenHotels to provide the greatest user experience to its customers. Previously, ZenHotels only displayed reviews from two sources – users of our service and from TripAdvisor users. Thanks to this new partnership, our review database has more than 136 million reviews to help you decide!. What does this mean for you? This means that not only do you have access to ZenHotels’ 2.2+ million …ZenHotels Reviews 4,291 • Average 3.1 VERIFIED COMPANY zenhotels.com Visit this website Write a review Reviews 3.1 4,291 total 5-star 60% 4-star 16% 3-star 3% 2-star 1% 1-star 20% Filter Sort: Most relevant MT Marek Truszkowski 4 reviews US 20 Nov 2023 September '23 Stockholm/ Sweden -4… Expedia (Booking Service): 1.4 out of 5 stars from 2,012 genuine reviews on Australia's largest opinion site ProductReview.com.au.126 reviews See available rooms from 220$ Per night Enter the dates to see the current room rates Show all rooms ... Reviews on ZenHotels. 4.3. See 1534 reviews 4.4. See 291 reviews 4.3. See 160 reviews Our company and team Contacts Press For customers. Help Center Customer SupportDec 7, 2023 · WorthEPenny now has 17 active ZenHotels.com offers for Dec 2023. Based on our analysis, ZenHotels.com offers more than 239 discount codes over the past year, and 117 in the past 180 days. Today's best ZenHotels.com coupon is up to 25% off. Members of the WorthEPenny community love shopping at ZenHotels.com. ZenHotels Reviews. 4,292 • Average. 3.1. VERIFIED COMPANY. zenhotels.com. Visit this website. Write a review. Reviews 3.1. 4,292 total. 5-star. 60% 4-star. 16% 3-star. 3% 2 …- Read aggregated guest reviews from multiple booking sites - Search over 5 million properties in more than 190 countries and find amazing hotel deals ... Hotels.com, Accor, ZenHotels, Booking.com, Trip.com, Priceline, TravelUp, Orbitz, HotelTonight, and more. With over 5 million hotels and other accommodations to choose from worldwide, …Izmailovo Gamma Hotel. Izmajlovskoe shosse 71, korpus 4 G, Moscow. 9.3 km from the center of Russia. 2058 reviews. See available rooms. from 33$. Per night.Save. I haven't really seen any detailed reviews of zenhotels.com, so I wanted to share a bit I found about using them.. So about a month ago I booked a hotel through the site, to the La Tomatina festival in Spain. I ended up paying about 30% less on zenhotels for a hotel in Bunol than on other sites I looked at.ZenHotels and Emerging Travel are located at 17 Georgiou Karaiskaki Str. Office 21 Limassol, LImassol 3032, CY. They stole nearly $800 of my money and provided nothing in return. Date of experience: September 05, 2023. Useful. Reply from ZenHotels. Nov. 16, 2023. mohamed eddibi. 1 review.Izmailovo Gamma Hotel. Izmajlovskoe shosse 71, korpus 4 G, Moscow. 9.3 km from the center of Russia. 2058 reviews. See available rooms. from 33$. Per night. 29 thg 4, 2016 ... ZenHotels.com is a hotel booking website with more than 1,000,000 properties available worldwide. Mission: At ZenHotels, we strive to create the ...Scam company, takes the money and disappears. Scam website. Zenhotels cashed nearly 2000 USD on 21 JAN 2022 for 3 bookings (no. W202201225, 122021273611, 122021287168), then they decided not to fulfil them, and THEY KEPT THE MONEY (no reimbursement as of 20 MAY 2022). Zenhotels doesn't pick up the phone (+35725654148, +3228086848, +13024077400). This means that not only do you have access to ZenHotels’ 2.2+ million accommodation options, but you also have access to more than 136 million verified reviews. Whether you’re looking for a hotel, apartment, campsite, or any other type of accommodation worldwide, our review database will make it even easier for you to find the hotel of ...Dining. Enjoy Turkish cuisine at Rocca, one of the hotel's 2 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of the 24-hour room service. Snacks are also available at the coffee shop/café. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at the poolside bar. Buffet breakfasts are available daily from 6:30 AM to 11 AM for a fee.Tani, szybko, czytelnie - taki jest portal zenhotels.;) Review of 4/2/20, following an experience of 2/5/20 by ELISA R. *. *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author. 5 / 5. nothing to complain about, Review of 3/27/20, following an experience of 2/3/20 by HORTENSE W. *. *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author.Reliable Reviews. We collect and publish reviews of our clients, as well as reviews from TripAdvisor to provide you with additional information about the hotel. Free App. The …Original Sokos Hotel Vaakuna Joensuu. Torikatu 20, Joensuu. 206.3 m from the center of Finland. 162 reviews. See available rooms. from 181$. Per night. Enter the dates to see the current room rates. Detailed ratings are also provided below to help you learn more about this brand. 59% of reviewers consider ZenHotels.com overall a good value option, based on ...Spread your wings. Book travel services from around the world. Anytime. Anywhere. Technology and travel agents' expertise come together to create a supercharged product that increases your revenue and efficiency. Check availability in real-time, book services, and receive booking confirmations immediately.zenhotels.com is very likely not a scam but legit and reliable. Our algorithm gave the review of zenhotels.com a relatively high score.Original Sokos Hotel Vaakuna Joensuu. Torikatu 20, Joensuu. 206.3 m from the center of Finland. 162 reviews. See available rooms. from 181$. Per night. Enter the dates to see the current room rates. Estrel Hotel Berlin. Sonnenallee, 225, Berlin. 6.8 km from the center of Germany. 1630 reviews. See available rooms. from 166$. Per night. Enter the dates to see the current room rates. Show all rooms. ZenHotels contacted me and apologized and offered me a voucher to use on a new reservation. I updated the review, but the inconvenience could have been avoided and ZenHotels' direct service could have been more efficient and resolved the problem the first time. Date of experience: October 17, 2023Read reviews, compare customer ratings, see screenshots, and learn more about ZenHotels — Hotel Deals. Download ZenHotels — Hotel Deals and enjoy it on your iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch. ‎ZenHotels.com is a service for booking hotels online. Over 1.8 million hotels, hostels, and apartments. Using the app you may book a hotel room in …2 guests. Show prices. The Cloud Nine Resort Hotel (Zhangzhou Yunding Wenquan Dajiudian) is a business hotel situated inside the beautiful Jiangjunshan Park, surrounded by verdant hills and peaceful waters. This Zhangzhou hotel is a magnificent disabled-friendly complex grouping some beautiful architecture including an arena-shaped building and ...Grand Cosmopolitan Hotel. Al Barsha Street 1, Dubai. 20.2 km from the center of Dubai. 886 reviews. See available rooms. from 201$. Per night. Enter the dates to see the current room rates. Show all rooms.Jan 9, 2018 · Tani, szybko, czytelnie - taki jest portal zenhotels.;) Review of 4/2/20, following an experience of 2/5/20 by ELISA R. *. *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author. 5 / 5. nothing to complain about, Review of 3/27/20, following an experience of 2/3/20 by HORTENSE W. *. *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author. Read about their experiences and share your own! | Read 21-40 Reviews out of 1,754 Do you agree with ZenHotels's TrustScore? Voice your opinion today and hear what 4,291 customers have already said.476 reviews Choose dates. Destination. Check-in. No date. Check-out. No date. 1 room for. 2 guests. Show prices. Guests reviews. Average guests' rating - 5.10. Business, Other …. Holiday inn express ft lauderdale